deutschenglishfrançais
62 results:
1. Privacy Policy   Data Protection Declaration 1) Information on the Collection of Personal Data and Contact Details of theController 1.1 We are pleased that you are visiting our website and thank you for your...  
2. Contact   Contact If you have any questions, wishes or comments, you are welcome to contact us here. Note: Fields marked with a * are mandatory.  
3. Legal notice   Legal notice Voelkel GmbH Fruchtsäfte/Gemüsesäfte [Fruit/Vegetable juices]     Fährstr. 1 D-29478 Höhbeck / OT Pevestorf Telephone: (+49) 5846 - 950 - 0 Fax: (+49) 5846 - 950 -...  
4. Organic mineral water   Organic mineral water Organic mineral water comes from especially pure sources that meet the strict organic mineral water criteria as regards residues of pesticides, fertilisers, uranium etc. Organic...  
5. Range   Range If you like foods to be natural, If you want trade to be fair, If you want diversity to be preserved,  and if you want to give taste pride of place –  then you will make juice like we...  
6. Syrup & thickened juices   Here you can find fruit syrups particularly suitable for baking and refining.  
7. Home   For us, setting a social and environmental example means thinking socially, promoting environmentally-friendly agriculture and allowing people to play an appropriate role in our appreciation chain....  
8. Bio&Fair   Bio & Fair Voelkel is involved in the BioFairVerein to support fair trade at the regional level. As a member, Voelkel is obligated to set prices mutually agreed with the producers and to buy raw...  
9. Plan International   Plan International Deutschland e. V. 'We are pleased that we can help children through our partnership with Plan. Plan and Voelkel – they just fit perfectly'. (Stefan Voelkel) Since 2007, our...  
10. BioFairVerein   Here you can find out more about the BioFairVerein. BioFair Association Organic & fair from our region It goes without saying that fair trade is an integral part of Voelkel's purchasing...  
###SPINNER###
Search results 1 until 10 of 62
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

deutschenglishfrançais
87 Treffer:
1. Ladenfinder   Ladenfinder Der Ladenfinder ist im Moment nicht verfügbar. Sie können aber diese Suche nutzen: https://naturkost.de/adressensuche/ https://reformhaus.de/in-ihrer-naehe/  
2. LadenfinderTest   Ladenfinder *Bitte geben Sie für möglichst genaue Ergebnisse unbedingt den gesuchten Ort mit an.   
3. Bio-Mineralwasser   Bio-Mineralwasser Bio-Mineralwasser stammt aus besonders reinen Quellen, die die strengen Bio-Mineralwasser-Kriterien hinsichtlich Rückständen von Pflanzenschutzmitteln, Dünger, Uran etc. erfüllen....  
4. Produktion   Produktion Natürlicher Genuss durch schonende Veredelung Die sorgfältig ausgewählten Frucht- und Gemüsesorten unserer Anbaupartner werden in unserer Naturkostsafterei schonend und werterhaltend...  
5. Datenschutz   Datenschutzerklärung 1) Information über die Erhebung personenbezogener Daten und Kontaktdatendes Verantwortlichen 1.1 Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Website besuchen und bedanken uns...  
6. Kontakt   Kontakt Bei Fragen, Wünschen oder Anmerkungen können Sie hier gerne mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen. Hinweis: Mit einem * markierte Felder sind Pflichtfelder.  
7. Stellenangebote   Stellenangebote Wir sind ein mittelständisches und in der vierten Generation geführtes Familienunternehmen, das ca. 180 Sorten Frucht- und Gemüsesäfte aus biologischem und biologisch-dynamischem...  
8. Links   Links Hintergrundinformationen, Handlungsbeispiele und Statements zum biologisch-dynamischem und kontrolliert biologischem Anbau Auf den nachfolgenden Internetseiten finden Sie weitere...  
9. Download   Download Hier stehen unsere Logos für Sie zum Download bereit! Hier stehen unsere Broschüren für Sie zum Download bereit! Zur Ansicht bitte auf die entsprechende Broschüre...  
10. Blog   Hier finden Sie unseren Blog.  
###SPINNER###
Suchergebnisse 1 bis 10 von 87